Check Out Texas Adult Drivers Education Chapter Quiz and Texas Adult Driver Education Course Answers. Try free Chapter Level practice Test Quizzes and graduate your Texas Adult Driver Education Online course with honors! Also find out Texas Adult drivers ed test answers for your Drivers License (Class C).
A first offense dui by a minor (17 years of age or older but less than 21) is punishable by a fine of up to __________
Question A first offense dui by a minor (17 years of age or older but less than 21) is punishable by a fine of up to __________
A. $500.00, 20-40 hours of community service.
B. Required to attend an Alcohol Awareness Course.
C. The minor's driver license will be suspended for 120 days.
D. All of the above
Texas 6 hour Young & Adult Novice Drivers Education Course Test that includes Chapter Level quizzes & Final exam Questions and answers. Why don't Try our free Texas Adult Drivers Ed Course Test Chapter Level Quiz.